Slovakia (0)

Slovakia, officially the Slovak Republic, is a landlocked country in Central Europe. It is bordered by Poland to the north, Ukraine to the east, Hungary to the south, Austria to the west, and the Czech Republic to the northwest. Slovakia's territory spans about 49,000 square kilometres and is mostly mountainous.
Capital: Bratislava
President: Andrej Kiska
Currency: Euro
Population: 5.435 million (2017) Eurostat
Official language: Slovak